VOLTAS LIMITED

Composition of Board Committees

Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration
Mr. Jayesh Tulsidas Merchant (Chairman)	Committee
Mr. Arun Kumar Adhikari	Mr. Pheroz Pudumjee (Chairman)
Mr. Aditya Sehgal	Mr. N. N. Tata
	Ms. Sonia Singh
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Shareholders Relationship Committee
Mr. N. N. Tata (Chairman)	Mr. N. N. Tata (Chairman)
Mr. Pradeep Bakshi	Mr. Pheroz Pudumjee
Ms. Sonia Ŝingh	Mr. Pradeep Bakshi
Risk Management Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Jayesh Tulsidas Merchant (Chairman)	Mr. Pradeep Bakshi (Chairman)
Mr. Arun Kumar Adhikari	Mr. Pheroz Pudumjee
Mr. Aditya Sehgal	Mr. Jitender Verma
Project Committee	Safety-Health-Environment Committee
Mr. Vinayak Deshpande (Chairman)	Mr. Vinayak Deshpande (Chairman)
Mr. Pradeep Bakshi	Mr. Pradeep Bakshi
	Mr. Aditya Sehgal
Property Committee	Capex Committee
Mr. N. N. Tata (Chairman)	Mr. N. N. Tata (Chairman)
Mr. Vinayak Deshpande	Mr. Vinayak Deshpande
Mr. Pradeep Bakshi	
Mr. Jitender Verma	

07.03.2025